Quattro Motors Smart Search
Quattro Motors Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Imanie Minley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2019
Works with you!

I’m so happy with Stan,Y’all really need to go see him he really works with u he got me out of my 07 impala into the truck I actually wanted an was a 2019 Cherokee I’m so in love with it especially being turn down multiple time times from dealership.

Terrence Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Highly Recommend!

Hey Quattro motors of Redford is a great dealership, salesman Raymond was awesome he went the extra mile to make sure that I drove out with the vehicle I wanted!!! Even after the purchase he called and check and made sure everything was going well.... Quattro motors of Redford is highly recommended!!!! 5 stars!!!

Sandra Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2019
Best Car Dealership!

best car dealership in the word hands down on god if u need a whip go and check em out asap you wont regret it facts

Zantrice Hull
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Come Shop Here!

I went to so many dealerships that kept turning me down and would not give me a chance. April and Stan worked with me and got me in a 200S!!! I love it! I love them! Come shop here! Don’t waste your time no where else!!!! They are the truth!!!

Shaun Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Definitely Recommend!

Stan made this one of the easiest transactions I've ever had. i would definitely recommend this place to anybody out there looking for a car. Also had the pleasure of meeting Apryl, and she was cool and down to earth. I can't say enough about these guys!

Jeff Polny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2019
Great selection of vehicles to choose from!

Excellent service & very friendly. Great selection of vehicles to choose from.

Bianca Morris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Customer Service was great!

Thank you Doug! Customer Service was great! Doug was very helpful! Great place to buy a vehicle! He was very patient with us picking out the best warranty for our new vehicle!

Watheeq AL-Kubaty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Will definitely refer family and friends to Quattro Motors!

Love the customer service, Raymond and Mike are awesome to do business with. Will definitely refer family and friends to Quattro Motors.

Quetin Sims
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Experience here was fabulous!

My experience here was fabulous. Doug and Mike were absolutely great. Their level of customer service is stellar. I would highly recommend doing business with them. I will definitely go back for any future vehicle purchases.

Liz Crouse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Great Experience!

I had a great experience with Quattro Motors. It was a very easy process. I love my new van. Thank you Quartto!

Aameer Almubareki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2019
Amazing!

Thanks guys for your help in the amazing company you guys have and thanks to Rawad Mike

Kate Holness
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Amazing!

Mike is amazing!

Michael Koppy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
Highly recommend buying from Quattro!

I was very happy with Quattro Motors. Doug was awesome.. very knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend buying from Quattro Motors ask for Doug hes the man. Thank you Doug and Quattro Motors for not only an awesome vehicle but a great experience shopping for one!!

Leah Maben-Boling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2019
Helpful and Accommodating!

Doug is a great guy and was super helpful and accommodating with my financial situation and age. I appreciate their work very much!

Farmington Hills
John Fuzz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2019
5 Stars
Farmington Hills
Mel Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
Quattro Motors is great!

Quattro motors is great! Jeanie helped my husband and I, she's great! We were interested in a vehicle but noticed there was a small issue with it, they did not hesitate to check it out and not only did they fix the issue, they noticed there was a crack in the windshield and replaced the entire windshield for us

Farmington Hills
Breanna Bennett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2019
Wonderful Customer Service!

Jean is so thoughtful. She took care of everything in a very timely manner. I bought my first car today and i am so satified with what I bought. Everything is replaced and up to date such as the breaks, tires, lights etc. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Wonderful customer service.

Redford
Janice McMichael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
Went way beyond the extra mile for us!

My husband and I could not be happier with our experience in purchasing our vehicle. Mike went way beyond the extra mile for us! Everyone there was very welcoming! You are not dealing with your “usual” experience with salespeople. We will be back!

Redford
Chiragi Dholakia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2019
Would definitely recommend!

Love the place, the service, and they have really nice cars. The salesmen are soo nice and take the time and care to know your needs. I would definitely recommend this to a friend

Redford
Latreena Crawley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2019
5 Stars

I truly thank God for the gentlemen here. Such an experience. Every question and concern was put to rest. I was treated with such professionalism and friendliness. Much success to Quattro dealership!

Redford
Monica D. Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2019
The staff is incredible!

The staff is incredible! Mike (Finance) was knowledgeable & very helpful. I was treated with respect & given a great deal. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone. The next car I get will be at Quattro Motors!

Redford
John Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
5 Stars

after a month I can say this 2007 ford fusion is in excellent condition. I'm very happy. Quattro motors sold me a reliable car at a great price. I'd absolutely recommend to a friend.

Redford
Monica D. Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2018
5 Stars

The staff is incredible! Mike (Finance) was knowledgeable & very helpful. I was treated with respect & given a great deal. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone. The next car I get will be at Quattro Motors!

Redford
Danielle Moton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2018
5 Stars
Redford
Danni Waffles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2018
5 Stars
Redford
Renee Ebel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2018
5 Stars
Redford
Anwar Alkafaji
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2018
5 Stars
Redford
Kimberly Massey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2018
5 Stars
Farmington Hills
Iyonna Ware
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2018
5 Stars

My experience with Quattro Motors II was amazing! Jeannie is an absolute gem. My situation was difficult as a relates to my credit. She never gave up. She was happy for me . She was honest personable and she cared. She tried everything that she could to get me into a car. I am driving that car now...one that I can afford, that is reliable and is good on gas. I would recommend this company to anyone because of the service and quality of cars.

Redford
Cecilia Burgoa-Cetyina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2018
5 Stars
Redford
Gregory Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2018
5 Stars

I called Saleman Tim on the phone at 9am and asked him about a Jeep Grand Cherokee they had advertised.. He invited me and their dealership and after a test drive Tim and his finance team got to work and within one hour I was approved for that vehicle and not once was high pressured or asked to purchase a lesser vehicle.. I was truly impressed and satisfied how I was treated and the high level of service from beginning until driving off there sales lot..I will refer family and friends to Quattro Motors..

Redford
Mike Djavid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2018
5 Stars

Abbas is on top of his work and knows what he does! They are great at what they do! I like to do business with them

Redford
John Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2018
5 Stars

after a month I can say this 2007 ford fusion is in excellent condition. I'm very happy. Quattro motors sold me a reliable car at a great price. I'd absolutely recommend to a friend.

Redford
Tyler Tykoski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2018
5 Stars

I was taken care of quickly and well treated here, I wasn’t pushed into a sale and I felt comfortable. I love my car, great dealership!

Redford
Craig Shollenberger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
5 Stars
Redford
A Louise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2018
5 Stars
Redford
Elena Sanchez-Vizcaino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
5 Stars
Redford
Michael Ray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
5 Stars

Great customer service and they will get you out quickly. Mike was fantastic.

Redford
Jennifer Bozeman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2018
Doug was so easy to work with!

Doug was so easy to work with - the most laid back guy! He even stayed after closing time to finalize the sale when I was running late after work! Lots of pre-owned vehicles to choose from which is hard to find these days! Thank you, Quattro motors!

Farmington
Iyonna Ware
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2018
5 Stars

My experience with Quattro Motors II was amazing! Jeannie is an absolute gem. My situation was difficult as a relates to my credit. She never gave up. She was happy for me . She was honest personable and she cared. She tried everything that she could to get me into a car. I am driving that car now...one that I can afford, that is reliable and is good on gas. I would recommend this company to anyone because of the service and quality of cars.

Redford
Grace Rowe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2018
5 Stars
Redford
T S One
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2018
5 Stars

Financial dept, answers any and all questions.

Farmington
Mike Schultz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2018
5 Stars
Redford
Kali Eyster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2018
5 Stars

After a year or so of saving I was ready to purchase a new car, and Quattro Motors was one of the first places I visited. Everyone I met there was very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had regarding the vehicle I went to see. Doug helped me purchase a 2012 Fiat 500 Pop and overall, the experience was great. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour and a half and I received a deal even better than the one I expected to receive. I’d definitely go to Quattro again when/if I was looking for another car in the future!

Redford
Tracey Mack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2018
5 Stars

Excellent customer service. Nice cars to choose from. No pressure. Thanks Doug!

Farmington
Claude Younan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2018
5 Stars

When I saw the lot and then entered the building, I automatically felt comfortable. Jeannie helped me purchase a beautiful Saab. I test drove it and my son is quite happy with it. Thank you Jeannie at Quattro!

Redford
Gregory McPherson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2018
5 Stars

The entire staff was complementary and helpful. The manager Mike went above and beyond, even giving me a few more days to gather my down payment. I'd definitely recommend this establishment for your car buying needs.

Farmington
Cesar Haddad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2018
Great Service

Great place. Best prices and super clean cars. Ask for Jeannie, very sweet and helpful.

Redford
Debbie Childress
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2018
5 Stars

Very friendly, very helpful. Found one thing wrong with the car it was fixed and ready for me to go the same day. Awesome experience, thank you so much for my SUV

Farmington
Mike Connolly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2018
Awesome!

Jeannie at the Farmington Hills location is awesome! She'll take care of you!

Farmington
Laszlo Losonczy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2018
5 Stars
Farmington
Andre Lowe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2018
Exceptional Service~

Exceptional service very knowledgeable staff not out 2 railroad you quality vehicles and Jeaniee is amazing

Redford
Nazih Nasser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
5 Stars
Redford
Tyree Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
5 Stars

Doug was a great sales associate. Work with me for finding the best car. Quattro motors is a great place to buy or finance a car.

Farmington
EaseDan900
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2018
5 Stars

Quick, right to the point about the vehicle info. Great buying experience.

Redford
Renee J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2018
Helpful

Mike was extremely helpful. He was able to get me off the lot with a very nice SUV with great mileage. Doug customer service was awesome. I most definitely recommend Quattro Motors

Tiffany Q
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2018
Great Service

Great service! I am extremely happy with my purchase. Tim was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and I didn’t feel pushed into anything. Ray completed my paperwork process and he was extremely polite and detailed. From test drive to drive off was under 2 hours, very impressive! They even have tea for the lobby

S. Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2018
Care about their customers

Finalized my purchase on Mar 1, 2018. A few weeks later, I noticed an oil leak and called Quattro, (spoke to Mike). Mike asked me to bring the car back and after a check by the shop came to the conclusion that I had a cracked oil pan, with the crack caused by an impact (translation: I'm paying the full cost of any repairs...research says $500-700). Instead, Mike offered to repair the problem at a significantly reduced labor cost that was well in my budget. Oil pan was fixed, no additional problems. My impression - Quattro Motors is run by good people who care about their customers and I recommend them!

Samantha W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2018
Helpful and Patient

I really enjoyed working with the team at Quattro Motors. Tim and Doug were super helpful and patient with me as I looked for the best car for me. I appreciate business like that!

Pete P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2018
Awesome sales staff

Purchased a new vehicle from them and couldn't be happier. I live about two hours away from them but well worth the drive. Great vehicle and awesome sales staff. If your in the market for a vehicle I would highly recommend.

Jolene P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2018
Highly Recommend

I would highly recommend Quattro Motors. I just purchased a vehicle there and I really appreciated how the sales team there is not pushy. They are truly trying to help you find the right car for you. I highly recommend Doug. He did everything in his power to make sure I found the right car for me. :)

Jose C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2018
Great Experiance

My experience with Quattro Motors was great! The process was quick and easy, I saw the car on Friday and drove it off the lot Saturday morning. The staff was polite and when it came time to fill out the application and paperwork Mike made everything very simple. He provided me with answers for all my questions about the vehicle and told me everything I needed to do to get the transaction done. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an easy car buying experience.

Christine L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2017
Thank You Quattro

I just bought a beautiful Dodge Charger and I love ❤️ it. Quattro was kinds, quick and very helpful in getting me the exact vehicle I wanted. Mike and Doug are my favorites over there. You want a beautiful great running vehicle, Quattro is your place to purchase your next vehicle from. Thank you Quattro motors me and my family love our new vehicle. ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Google
Angela
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2016
Great experience with this dealership

Great experience with this dealership. Easy shopping with my nephew for a reliable car. 3 cheers to Mike the sales person that made our day great. Please purchase from Quattro you will be treated fairly. Amazing !!!

Google
Terry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2016
Great

It was an excellent/easy experience. Jeanie was very accommodating and fantastic to work with. I'll definitely go back.

Google
KAUSTUBH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
great deal

got a great deal on 2013 Honda Accord...Thanks ..!!!

Google
TravulerLif3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2016
very helpful

Doug was very helpful and understanding. Ill buy another car from him!

Google
Arthur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2016
excellent

Jean was an excellent sales associate. Was very helpful and patient

Google
Niko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2016
Good Deal

Mike is Great. He got me a better deal on a nicer car than i was looking for

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2016
Saiyan U

I bought the Corolla for $1700 less than KKB value plus super nice staff

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2016
Traveled from Indiana

Traveled from Indiana, well worth the trip

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2016
R Kumpars

Jeannie was great! She was personable and very easy to work with. Thanks and hopefully we'll work together another time

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2016
Cassie York

Very effective and good hearted dealers. Will go again for my next car.

Art VanHoutteghem
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2016
FANTASTIC

My experience was FANTASTIC!!! cannot say enough about the service & quality of the Ford F150 pickup truck I bought. The entire transaction went very smooth and I could not be happier. I will recommend Quattro Motors to all my family & Friends.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2016
Sho Me

Great experience! Fast, friendly and no BS! Car had new tires and a great price tag, considering it was also fully loaded...needless to say, I'm happy!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2016
Super Nice

Everyone is super nice and very easy to work with. I was impressed and would recommend Quattro Motors to anyone

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2016
Breanna Snyder

I searched all over the place, for a decent car, with my tight budget. This dealership has a very clean lot of used cars! You can tell they actually service, clean and thoroughly inspect their cars, before they are put on the lot. Not buy or trade and flip immediately. The car feels new which made my decision easy. I got a nice 2006 VW jetta and it was most definitely the cleanest used car I saw, out of so many. They are very straightforward and no pressure at all, probably because what they put on the lot, almost sells itself. They are pleasant to deal with and the warranties offered really gave me peace of mind. I would recommend this place and maybe come back when I'm ready for an upgrade... Which may not even be necessary with the quality of the vehicle I just purchased. If you see something you like get over there asap before someone else does.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2016
Ackillies Agnew

I had a great deal before so i came back,and this time i got a even better deal i look forward to coming back in the future

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2016
Great Dealership

Great dealership. Friendly staff

Ebony T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2016
Great Service!

Great service, fast turn around, friendly staff. Great service

cars.com
Katherine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2016
Highly recommended

Bought my dream car here. Jeannie was super nice. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a good used car.

Tony P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2016
Professional

THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ORGANIZED AND WE WORKED OUT A GOOD DEAL ON THE CAR I WANTED

cars.com
1PrettyPenny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2016
Awesome Find...!

Jeannie was the best saleswoman ever. She went over and beyond to help me get a car loan. She was genuine, informative, and friendly. She answered all my questions. The car is very nice and clean. I'm COMPLETELY satisfied. I've been driving just a little bit more, because I enjoy the ride! I will do business with her and Quattro Motors 2 again. I'm going to tell anyone who will listen to come to Quattro! :)

Edward C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2016
Happy with their service

They have a good selection of cars. All the cars I test drove were in a good condition. Customer service was good. The warranty option they gave me was good. I am happy with the way I was treated. Good luck Quattro Motors.

Desree M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2016
Awesome

Very quick approval, nice quality, service was awesome

Ismael U.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2016
Excellent Service

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTION SINCE DAY ONE. VERY GOOD PRICES & VERY DEAR INFORMATION

Mo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2015
Straightforward and Honest

Really good customer service is rare, especially from used vehicle dealers. Quattro is exceptional. Rather than playing games, they keep the process simple, communicate clearly and are willing to go 'above and beyond' to take care of customers. Based on our experience, when we are ready to buy another car, we'll check with them first and if they have what we want will not waste time going anywhere else.